Term Dates

Scroll down to find out the Academy term dates for 2017/18

Term Dates

The below term dates are currently up to date. If we ever change our term dates a written communication will be sent home mentioning the alterations in term dates.

2017/18

Inset Days: Friday 1st September & Monday 4th September

First Day of Half Term: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 20th October 2017

Inset Days: Friday 22nd December 2017

First Day of Half Term: Monday 30th November 2017

Last Day of Half Term: Thursday 21st December 2017

Inset Days: Monday 8th January 2018

First Day of Half Term: Tuesday 9th January 2018

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 16th February 2018

Inset Days: Nil

First Day of Half Term: Monday 26th February 2018

Last Day of Half Term: Thursday 29th March 2018

Inset Days: Friday 13th April 2018

First Day of Half Term: Monday 16th April 2018

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 25th May 2018

Inset Days: Nil

First Day of Half Term: Monday 4th June 2018

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 20th July 2018

2018/19

Inset Days: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

First Day of Half Term: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 26th October 2018

Inset Days: Friday 7th December 2018

First Day of Half Term: Monday 5th November 2018

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 21st December 2018

Inset Days: Nil

First Day of Half Term: Monday 7th January 2019

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 15th February 2019

Inset Days: Nil

First Day of Half Term: Monday 25th March 2019

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 5th May 2019

Inset Days: Nil

First Day of Half Term: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 24th May 2019

Inset Days: Nil

First Day of Half Term: Monday 3rd June 2019

Last Day of Half Term: Friday 19th July 2019